Division of Student Services

   

Ms. Martha Z. Harris, Administrative Director
mharris1@dadeschools.net
Ms. Debra Albo-Steiger, Program Manager
Debalbo@dadeschools.net
Ms. Carolina Camacho, MSW, Homeless Liaison – South schools
CarolinaCamacho@dadeschools.net
Ms. Ana Knapp, MSW, Homeless Liaison – North schools
aknapp@dadeschools.net
Ms. Maira Leon, Community Liaison Specialist
mleon1@dadeschools.net5
Ms. Herna Bien-Aime, Community Liaison Specialist
hbien001@dadeschools.net
Ms. Vicky Checo, Community Liaison Specialist
vcheco@dadeschools.net
305-995-7558


Project Forms for Use in the Schools


School personnel can access the following program forms via Forms Management at: http://forms.dadeschools.net

Caregiver’s Authorization Form (FM 7402)
Dispute Resolution Intake Form (FM 7403)

Doubled-Up Student (FM 6980)Referral/Report of Homeless Student (FM 7404)

Special Transportation Request Referral (FM 7405)
Status Update of Homeless Students (FM 7173)
Student Residency Questionnaire (FM 7378)
All completed forms should be faxed to 305-995-7337, ATTN: Maira Leon.

 

 

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response
to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.